



Anglers on the North West side of the quality waters, anchored, wadding, or touching the river bottom in any way within the designated **BLM** area between **ET Rock** and **Bolack**, are required by New Mexico Department of Game and Fish to have the following:

- Valid fishing license: Except those 11 years of age or younger (Needed on all waters)
- <u>Habitat stamp</u>: Except those under 12 years of age and New Mexico resident anglers 70 years and older or 100%-disabled veterans (Needed for BLM and US Forest Service lands)
- Habitat Management Access Validation (HMAV) stamp: Except for those under 18 years of age, residents 70 years and older or 100%-disabled veterans in conjunction with their free fishing license (Needed for all waters)

